ProfileSoft

Home page Site Map How to Reach us Franšais

Who we are? Services Products Your Account Documentation Frequently Asked Questions

Services
Selection
Training and Development
Emerging Professionals and Promotion
Human capital assessment




Proven Expertise in Skills Assessment

ProfileSoft offers a scientific tool designed to assess individual skills in human resources management. Given the fact that 80% of an individual's professional success depends on his or her personal skills, it is essential to probe more than the individual's diplomas and work experience. That is why ProfileSoft assesses people (personality, behaviours) and their milieu (health, wellness).


Appraising employees requires a number of elements. For example, their interaction style, technical orientation, entrepreneurship, motivation and leadership must be closely analyzed. Our analysis is followed up with recommendations to assist you in conducting interviews, designing appropriate integration plans or adapting training programs.


Proven Reliability
Owing to research that spans some 20 years, the ProfileSoft tool has, to date, established the profile of more than 250,000 individuals. Initially developed using empirical data, concepts were validated among a sample of 47,000 participants. Our methods are based on the most recent developments in the field of statistics and psychometrics. Complete technical documents (more than 200 pages) are available on line. Click here for immediate access.


Undisputed Advantages
ProfileSoft will provide you the opportunity to improve your hiring quality and your human resources management, while increasing employee productivity and optimizing time utilization. Furthermore, our tool will allow you to reduce turnover time and mentorship. In short, you will save time, money and energy, but more importantly, you will be confident that you have hired the right person, at the right place and at the right time.


Technological Efficacy
Moreover, by integrating ProfileSoft into your career site, you will significantly increase the efficacy of your hiring process. Compared to traditional methods, such energetic integration will indeed allow you to invest less time and money and to reduce delays - while providing access to an 80% performance level. Why risk hiring based only on your intuition when ProfileSoft provides you the opportunity to make objective, sensible choices for less?





Home Page  |  Who are we?  |  Services  |  Products  |  Your Account  |  Documentation  |  FAQ  |  Site map  |  How to Reach Us

Franšais

© 2017 ProfileSoft inc. All rights reserved. Questions concerning our site: info@profilesoft.ca   |  Confidentiality and Security

ProfileSoft

Accueil Plan du site Nous joindre English

Qui sommes-nous? Services Produits Votre compte Documentation Foire aux questions

Services
Sélection
Perfectionnement et formation
Relève et promotion
Bilan du capital humain




Une expertise éprouvée pour l'appréciation du potentiel humain

ProfileSoft propose un outil scientifique d'appréciation du potentiel humain pour la gestion des ressources humaines. Puisque 80 % du succès dans un poste dépend des compétences personnelles, il est primordial de regarder plus loin que la liste de diplômes et d'expériences de travail d'un individu. C'est pourquoi ProfileSoft mesure également ce que la personne est (sa personnalité, ses comportements) et l'environnement dans lequel elle est placée (santé, bien-être).


Plusieurs points sont essentiels dans l'estimation d'un employé. Ainsi, son style d'interaction, son orientation technique, son entrepreneurship, sa motivation et son leadership sont analysés de près. Des conseils vous sont ensuite offerts pour, par exemple, conduire une entrevue, offrir un plan d'intégration approprié ou une formation adaptée.


Une fiabilité confirmée
Résultat de près de 20 années de recherche, l'outil ProfileSoft a déjà établi le profil de plus de 250 000 personnes. Élaborés à partir de données empiriques, les concepts ont été validés sur un échantillon de 47 000 personnes. Nos méthodes reposent sur les plus récents développements du domaine de la statistique et de la psychométrie. Les documents techniques complets (plus de 200 pages) sont disponibles en ligne.
Vous pouvez y avoir accès ici.


Des avantages indéniables
Grâce à ProfileSoft, vous pourrez améliorer la qualité de l'embauche et de la gestion de vos RH, augmenter la productivité de votre personnel et maximiser l'utilisation du temps. De plus, notre outil vous permettra de réduire le taux de roulement et de diriger les efforts d'encadrement. Bref, vous économiserez temps, argent et énergie, mais surtout, vous serez certain d'avoir la bonne personne, à la bonne place, au bon moment.


L'efficacité technologique
De plus, en intégrant ProfileSoft à votre site carrière, vous augmenterez de façon significative l'efficacité du processus d'embauche. Cette intégration dynamique permet en effet de réduire votre investissement, votre temps et le délai de réponse comparativement à la méthode traditionnelle, tout en vous donnant accès à une performance de 80 %. Pourquoi encore risquer d'engager sur une simple intuition quand ProfileSoft vous permet de faire un choix objectif et sensé, et ce, à moindre coût?





Accueil  |  Qui sommes-nous  |  Services  |  Produits  |  Votre compte  |  Documentation  |  FAQ  |  Plan du site  |  Nous joindre  |  English version

© 2010 ProfileSoft inc. Tous droits réservés. Questions sur notre site: info@profilesoft.ca   |  Confidentialité et sécurité
Ce site a été optimisé pour les fureteurs Microsoft Internet Explorer, version 5.0 et ultérieures, et Netscape, version 6.0 et ultérieures.