ProfileSoft

Home page Site Map How to Reach us Franšais

Who we are? Services Products Your Account Documentation Frequently Asked Questions

Who we are?



ProfileSoft:  Getting the most from your human capital

Clearly, human resources are the main issue that employers will face over the next few decades. As experts in the field of human resources management, ProfileSoft offers a variety of products to meet each of your HR needs, including emerging professionals, employee selection, training, promotions, etc.

Our multidisciplinary team boasts a vast experience in areas as diversified as business development, marketing, strategic planning and training. Owing to solid training and more than twenty years' expertise in this field, our professionals will help you save time, money and energy.

In keeping with our mission statement "The right person, in the right place at the right time", we have developed a tool designed to assess potential in individuals. Our team of leading edge professionals, as well as our considerable investments in research and development, have allowed us to guarantee the reliability and efficacy of our program, which is validated on a regular basis.

You are invited to learn more about the ProfileSoft application tools by visiting our Services section.

The ProfileSoft Team

To reach us, click here.





Home Page  |  Who are we?  |  Services  |  Products  |  Your Account  |  Documentation  |  FAQ  |  Site map  |  How to Reach Us

Franšais

© 2017 ProfileSoft inc. All rights reserved. Questions concerning our site: info@profilesoft.ca   |  Confidentiality and Security

ProfileSoft

Accueil Plan du site Nous joindre English

Qui sommes-nous? Services Produits Votre compte Documentation Foire aux questions

Qui sommes-nous ?



ProfileSoft : La bonne personne, à la bonne place, au bon moment.

Il s'agit dorénavant d'une certitude, les ressources humaines constitueront le principal enjeu du monde du travail au cours des prochaines décennies. En tant qu'entreprise spécialisée dans la gestion des ressources humaines, ProfileSoft vous offre une variété de solutions pour tous vos besoins en RH : relève, sélection, perfectionnement, promotion, etc.

Notre équipe multidisciplinaire possède une vaste expérience dans des domaines aussi variés que le développement d'affaires, le marketing, la formation ou la planification stratégique. Grâce à une solide formation et à plus de vingt années d'expertise dans le domaine, nos professionnels sauront vous faire économiser argent, temps et énergie.

Notre mission est la suivante : " La bonne personne, à la bonne place, au bon moment. " Pour ce faire, nous avons mis au point un outil d'appréciation du potentiel humain. Grâce à notre équipe de chercheurs performants et à de substantiels investissements en recherche et développement, nous pouvons vous assurer de la fiabilité et de l'efficacité de notre outil, qui est régulièrement validé.

Nous vous invitons à prendre plus amplement connaissance des applications de l'outil ProfileSoft en visitant notre section Services.

L'équipe de ProfileSoft

Pour nous joindre, cliquez ici.





Accueil  |  Qui sommes-nous  |  Services  |  Produits  |  Votre compte  |  Documentation  |  FAQ  |  Plan du site  |  Nous joindre  |  English version

© 2010 ProfileSoft inc. Tous droits réservés. Questions sur notre site: info@profilesoft.ca   |  Confidentialité et sécurité
Ce site a été optimisé pour les fureteurs Microsoft Internet Explorer, version 5.0 et ultérieures, et Netscape, version 6.0 et ultérieures.